In Memory

of Sovet Varelas

on the text by Anna Akhmatova


mezzo-soprano, flute, clarinet in Bb, violin and violoncello (1997)

Download the score for Free


I , II , III , IV , V

If you have any problem with opening fonts used in some PDF files you can download them from here:

Install Sibelius fonts.exe

Please use all compositions and arrangements only with authors permission. For this question please write here